Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

STANDUPWORLD w/ MIKE BINDER EP #42 (VIDEO)

KATHERINE BLANDFORD

Fun episode. Katherine Blandford is a major talent. She’s really great. A gutsy, smart, funny as hell comic. We had a great talk. I used the word 'Wigger' She thinks it's the end of me. I tell her she's forever years late. Enjoy. It’s up now on here! Enjoy.

Also, I wanted to let you know a film I produced that my son Burt Binder wrote, directed and produced is up for pre-buy on APPLE FILMS and will be available everywhere soon but you can pre-buy it now which would help so much. It’s a fun little film with a great cast. It’s won a lot of film festivals including LA FILM FEST best Indie film and a slew of others.

Pre-order HALF - WAY TO AMARILLO

PRE-ORDER AMIRILLO ON APPLE

Thanks a lot.

Thank you for reading Standup World. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

Share Standup World

Standup World is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
Standup World
Standup World
Authors
Mike Binder